ALBUM: Elephant Gym – Dreams

Elephant Gym – Dreams Album Download

Dreams is a newly dropped hit by top american artist named Elephant Gym, it is available on our website for your free, fast streaming and download.

Stream, listen and download below;


  1. Anima
  2. Go Through the Night
  3. Shadow (feat. 9m88)
  4. Witches
  5. Dreamlike
  6. Wings (feat. Kaohsiung City Wind Orchestra)
  7. Happy but Sad
  8. Deities’ Party (feat. Chio Tian Folk Drums And Art Troupe)
  9. Dear Humans (JP Version)
  10. Gaze at Blue (Album Version)
  11. Fable
  12. Dream of You (feat. Lin Sheng Xiang)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.